Our Structure

We are incorporated as a not-for-profit private company limited by guarantee [Company Number: SC557672].

The initial Members are:

  • Kevin Hague (Chairman)
  • Professor Ali Ansari
  • Tom Holland


Our Team & Contributors

In addition to our regular meetings with our Advisory Council members, we draw on the skills of a network of advisors and contributors to help us stay active in the debate and to draw on others’ experience and expertise. Some of these contributors are listed below